What to look for before you choose
Every company says its software is easy and complete. Ignore the claims and check these five things instead — they decide whether the software still fits your shop a year from now.
1. Who does the setup — you, or them?
Some software is sign-up-yourself: you open an account, add your customers and learn by clicking around. That is fine if you are comfortable with computers. If you are not, a done-for-you setup matters more than any feature list — someone comes to your shop or guides you step by step, moves your register records across, and stays until your first bills are out.
2. The honest total price, not the starting price
A low starting price can grow. Some plans charge extra for every added staff user, some cap how many customers or products you can keep, and some raise the price when your customer count crosses a limit. Before you choose, ask one question: with my real number of staff and customers, what will I pay every month, in full?
3. WhatsApp reminders for due installments
Most late payments are people forgetting, not refusing. A polite WhatsApp reminder before the due date fixes most of it. But not every system sends them — some only show due lists inside the software, and some do not state WhatsApp reminders on their website at all. Check this before you pay, not after.
4. Help in words you understand
When something goes wrong at billing time, you need a person who explains it in plain words — on WhatsApp, in Urdu or simple English, not a help page full of hard words. One system below offers a full Urdu interface; others work in English with some Roman Urdu. Pick the one your staff can actually read.
5. A real trial with your own records
A demo video is not a trial. You want days or weeks with the real software and your own customers inside it, so you can see the daily recovery list the way your salesman will see it. Check how long the trial is, whether a card is needed, and what happens to your records when the trial ends.
Installment management software in Pakistan, side by side
Every fact in this table comes from that company's own public website, checked on 28 October 2026. Prices change, so confirm the final figure with the company before you pay — and where a website does not state a fact, the table says so plainly.
| Software | Price starts | Free trial | WhatsApp reminders | Setup | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UR QistPro | From Rs 1,500/month | 7 days | Yes — one-click | Sign up yourself online | Mobile, electronics and furniture shops that only need qist tracking |
| QistBook | Not stated on their site | Not stated on their site | Yes — SMS and WhatsApp | Book a demo with their team first | Bigger installment businesses and multi-branch operations |
| Markaz Flow | Free plan; paid from Rs 3,125/month billed yearly | Free plan, no time limit | Not stated on their site | Sign up yourself online | Shops starting out that want to begin free |
| HisabMate | From Rs 4,000/month, up to 2 users | Free trial — length not stated on their site | Not stated on their site | Guided — start on WhatsApp; their site says the trial account is ready within 24 hours | Shops that also need counter billing, distribution or pharmacy work |
| Moneypex | From PKR 4,500/month (Standard plan on their Pakistan pricing page) | 14 days for accounting software | Not stated on their site | Sign up yourself online | Businesses that mainly need accounts and invoices |
| Rahnivo | Rs 2,500/month flat | 14 days | Yes — included | Done for you in your shop in Peshawar; guided setup elsewhere | Owners who want installments plus billing, stock and staff records in one system, set up for them |
Running a shop like this? See the system free on WhatsApp →
Two honest notes on this table. First, starting prices hide different things: Moneypex lists extra monthly charges for added users and add-ons on its pricing page, Markaz Flow limits customers and products per plan, and HisabMate says its price can change with more users, branches, or more than 200 installment customers. Second, Rahnivo is our own system, so read our row with the same doubt as every other row — the trial is free, and the quote is fixed before you start.
What a real shop actually pays
The prices above are starting prices — the lowest tier each company offers. A real working shop usually needs more than the lowest tier: WhatsApp reminders, logins for a few staff, and the full set of reports. Here is what that fuller set costs on each company's own published prices, checked on the same day. Where the full set cannot be priced from their site, we say so instead of guessing.
| Software | What a real shop actually pays |
|---|---|
| UR QistPro | Rs 6,000/month on the Standard plan (3 staff accounts, advanced reports) — or Rs 11,000/month on Premium for full reports and export. WhatsApp reminders are included from the Starter plan up, which is fair. Shop logo branding and multi-branch support are paid Power Add-Ons on top. From their pricing page. |
| QistBook | Rises with plan and add-ons — full cost not stated on their site. No tier prices are published, so ask for the full monthly figure in writing. |
| Markaz Flow | Rs 9,167/month billed yearly on Premium — the tier that adds full reports and priority support; staff roles start on Growth at Rs 5,833/month billed yearly, and extra staff cost Rs 600/month each. WhatsApp reminders are not stated at any tier. From their pricing section. |
| HisabMate | Starts at Rs 4,000/month for up to 2 users, then rises with plan and add-ons — full cost not stated on their site. Their site says the price can change with more users, more branches, or more than 200 installment customers, but the higher figures are not published. |
| Moneypex | PKR 5,500/month for the Standard plan with 3 users — PKR 4,500 for the plan, which includes one user, plus PKR 500/month for each extra user — before paid add-ons such as e-invoicing at PKR 1,000/month. WhatsApp reminders for installments are not stated. From their pricing page. |
| Rahnivo | Rs 2,500/month flat — every feature of the system included, no per-feature, per-user or add-on charges; setup done in the shop. |
To be fair: tiered pricing is not a trick. It suits shops that truly need only the basics, and UR QistPro includes WhatsApp reminders even on its cheapest plan, while Markaz Flow's free plan is genuinely free. The point of this view is narrower — compare the price of the full working set, not the smallest starting figure, before you decide.
Each option, honestly
A real strength and a real limit for each one — including ours. A comparison that only praises one side is an advert, not a guide.
UR QistPro — the qist-only specialist with the lowest start
Strength: It does one job — installments — and starts from Rs 1,500 a month, the lowest paid start in this list. Its site promises setup in about five minutes, one-click WhatsApp reminders, a 7-day free trial with no card, and separate editions for shops, real estate, auto showrooms and solar sellers.
Limit: You set it up yourself. There is no done-for-you option stated on the site, so your records, your customers and your learning curve are your own work. The Rs 1,500 figure is the starting plan; bigger editions and higher tiers cost more.
QistBook — the deepest system for bigger operations
Strength: On paper, this is the most detailed installment system here: recovery queues, guarantor records, defaulter lists by age of debt, branch-by-branch control with a head-office view, and SMS and WhatsApp reminders. If you run several branches with recovery staff, that depth is real.
Limit: Its website does not state a price or a free trial — the pricing section shows no figures, and getting started means booking a demo and talking to their team. You cannot know your monthly cost, or test it yourself, before that conversation.
Markaz Flow — the free start
Strength: A free plan with no time limit and no card is the easiest way in this list to leave the paper register behind. The team behind it says they ran installment businesses themselves for over 20 years, and paid plans are clearly priced — Basic works out to Rs 3,125 a month when billed yearly.
Limit: The software works in English, with some Roman Urdu parts — their own FAQ says so — which can slow down staff who read Urdu better. Each plan also caps your customers and products, so a growing shop will need a higher plan. And while the site talks about recovery reminders, it does not state that they go out on WhatsApp.
HisabMate — the whole-shop system with full Urdu
Strength: This is much more than qist software: counter billing, stock, wholesale and distribution, pharmacy batch and expiry, and installments in one system, with a full Urdu interface you can switch on with one tap. Starting is guided — you talk to them on WhatsApp and their site says your trial account, with your logo and bill layout, is ready within 24 hours.
Limit: It starts at Rs 4,000 a month for up to 2 users, and their site says the plan can change with more users, more branches, or more than 200 installment customers. If all you need is qist tracking for one small shop, you are paying for a much bigger system than you will use.
Moneypex — accounts first, installments second
Strength: A known name for accounts and invoicing, with clear published plans — Standard at PKR 4,500 a month on its Pakistan pricing page — and a 14-day free trial for its accounting software. If your main pain is invoices, expenses and tax records, it is a solid, general tool.
Limit: It is accounting software first; installment recovery is not its main job, and its site does not state WhatsApp reminders for installment dues. Its pricing page also lists extra monthly charges — per added user and for add-ons — so your real total can sit above the starting price.
Rahnivo — the done-for-you option (ours)
Strength: One flat price — Rs 2,500 a month — for a full business system: installments, billing, stock and staff records together, not installments alone. WhatsApp reminders are included, the trial runs 14 days, and setup is done for you: in your shop in Peshawar, and guided step by step on WhatsApp elsewhere. Help comes in plain words on WhatsApp, from the people who built the system.
Limit: We are honest about two things. In-person setup is Peshawar; outside Peshawar, setup is guided on WhatsApp, not a visit. And we are a smaller, younger company than some names on this page — what we offer instead is a fixed quote, your records moved across by us, and a founder you can message directly.
Which installment management software should you pick?
Match the software to your shop, not to the loudest claim. Here is our honest answer by shop type — including the cases where the right answer is not us.
Mobile or electronics shop, small team, happy to set up yourself
Start with UR QistPro. The lowest starting price, a qist-only focus and a 7-day trial make it the natural first test for a shop that only needs installment tracking.
Just starting out, or testing the idea with no budget
Start with Markaz Flow's free plan. It costs nothing, has no time limit, and beats any register. Move to a paid plan — theirs or anyone's — when the customer caps start to pinch.
Several branches, recovery staff, head-office control
Look at QistBook first — multi-branch working is its home ground — and get its price in writing, since it is not published. HisabMate and Markaz Flow's higher plans are also worth a look at this size.
Pharmacy, wholesale or distribution alongside installments
Look at HisabMate. Batch and expiry control, route recovery and field order booking sit in the same system as its installment work — no qist-only tool here matches that spread.
Your real problem is accounts and invoices, not recovery
Look at Moneypex. If installments are a side line and clean accounts are the main need, an accounts-first tool with a 14-day trial is the sensible pick.
Furniture or electronics shop, first time on a computer, want it handled
Pick Rahnivo. We set the system up with you, move your register records across, and your whole shop — installments, billing, stock and staff — runs in one place for Rs 2,500 a month flat. The 14-day trial uses your own shop's records, so you judge it on your real work, not a video. You can also look through the full retail system page to see everything it runs.
Whichever you pick, do the same three things: run the trial with real customers, ask for the full monthly price in writing, and send one test reminder to your own phone before you commit.
Frequently asked questions
Which installment software is the cheapest in Pakistan?+
On starting price alone, Markaz Flow has a free plan, and UR QistPro starts from Rs 1,500 a month — both checked on their own websites in October 2026. Rahnivo is Rs 2,500 a month flat. But the starting price is not the full cost: check what happens when you add staff users, more customers, or extra parts, because some plans charge more as you grow.
Which one sets everything up for me?+
Rahnivo sets the system up for you — in your shop in Peshawar, and with guided help on WhatsApp everywhere else in Pakistan. HisabMate also guides you: you start with a chat on WhatsApp and their site says your trial account is ready within 24 hours. UR QistPro, Markaz Flow and Moneypex are sign-up-yourself services, and QistBook starts with a demo booked with their team.
Do all of these send WhatsApp reminders to customers?+
No. UR QistPro, QistBook and Rahnivo state WhatsApp reminders on their websites. On the sites of Moneypex, Markaz Flow and HisabMate, we could not find a clear statement that they send WhatsApp reminders for installment dues — their pages talk about reminders or alerts in general, or WhatsApp for their own support. If this matters to you, ask them directly before you pay.
Can I try the software before I pay?+
Yes, most of them let you try first. UR QistPro offers a 7-day free trial, Moneypex offers 14 days for its accounting software, and Rahnivo offers 14 days. Markaz Flow has a free plan with no time limit. HisabMate offers a free trial with no card and no advance payment, though its site does not state the trial length. QistBook's site does not state a free trial — it asks you to book a demo.
I have more than one branch. Which one suits me?+
QistBook is built around multi-branch working, with a head-office view over all branches — but ask them for their price, because it is not stated on their site. Markaz Flow and HisabMate also support growing teams on their higher plans. Rahnivo runs your branches inside one full business system; tell us how many branches you have and we will give you one fixed quote before you start.
I am not good with computers. Which one should I pick?+
Pick the one where a person helps you, not the one with the longest feature list. With Rahnivo, we set everything up, move your register records across, and support you in plain words on WhatsApp — in Peshawar we come to your shop. If you are confident trying things yourself, the free plan at Markaz Flow or the 7-day trial at UR QistPro lets you learn at no cost.
Why is Rahnivo one flat rate while others charge by features?+
Because Rahnivo is one system with everything inside it — installments, billing, stock and staff records are not separate parts sold one by one, so there is nothing to unlock tier by tier. One flat rate also keeps your bill easy to check: the same figure every month. If you ever ask us to build something custom for your shop, that is quoted separately, once, in writing, before any work starts — it is never added quietly to your monthly bill.
