Home/Insights/Restaurants
Restaurants

Best Restaurant Management Software in Pakistan: An Honest Comparison (2026)

The best restaurant management software in Pakistan depends on your restaurant: whether your pain is the billing counter, the kitchen, or tables ordering for themselves — and whether anyone will set the system up with you. This page compares six real options — Blink, Granet Pro, Nosh, Foodnerd, Mint POS and our own Rahnivo — using only facts stated on each company's own website, checked in November 2026. Where a site does not state a price or a trial, we say so instead of guessing.

By Abdullah Khan, Founder, Rahnivo Technologies·Last updated: November 2026·9 min read

✓Real systems live in Pakistani shops✓Fixed quote — no hidden charges✓Reply within business hours

restaurant.rahnivo.com
Rahnivo — the live system for restaurants and cafes

The short answer

There is no single winner for every restaurant. Blink is the biggest name, built for chains and online ordering; Granet Pro publishes clear tiers with full offline working and recipe costing; Nosh has the lowest published start per branch; Foodnerd suits delivery-led restaurants; and Mint POS is a simple offline till for small cafes. Rahnivo suits owners who want billing, kitchen, QR table ordering and stock in one system at one price, set up for them.

01

What to look for before you choose

Every company says its software is easy and complete. Ignore the claims and check these five things instead — they decide whether the software still fits your restaurant a year from now.

1. Who does the setup — you, or them?

Restaurant software fails at setup more than anywhere else: your full menu, prices, tables and staff have to be inside before the first dinner service. Some options here are sales-led, with a team that onboards you; others are sign-up-yourself. If your team is not technical, a done-for-you setup — someone in your restaurant, menu loaded, first bills printed — matters more than any feature list.

2. The honest total price, not the starting price

Restaurant prices hide in tiers and branches: the starter plan is the till only, while stock, recipe costing and reports sit in higher plans, tax integrations are add-ons, and every new branch starts the bill again. Before you choose, ask one question: with my real menu, my staff and my branches, what will I pay every month, in full?

3. The kitchen flow, not just the bill

A bill printer is not a restaurant system. Orders should reach the kitchen in order — a kitchen board or printed tickets — and tables should be able to order by scanning a code instead of waiting for a waiter to be free. Check what the kitchen sees, not only what the counter prints.

4. What happens when the internet or power drops

Dinner service does not pause for an outage. Some systems here are built to keep billing fully offline; others are cloud services that need a connection. Neither is automatically better — but know which one you are buying, and rehearse the bad evening before it happens.

5. A real trial with your own menu

Here is this market's honest weakness: almost none of these companies offers a self-serve free trial — you get a demonstration on their data, not your menu in the system through a real weekend. Where a trial exists, use it across a Friday and Saturday. Where it does not, say so in your decision, and lean harder on the other four checks.

2,000+

deployments is what Blink claims across Pakistan — the scale every other name in this list is measured against.

PKR 9,999

a month is Granet Pro's full Pro tier — against its PKR 2,999 starting price. The gap between start and full set is the story of this whole market.

02

Restaurant management software in Pakistan: An Honest Comparison, side by side

Every fact in this table comes from that company's own public website, checked in November 2026. Prices change, so confirm the final figure with the company before you pay — and where a website does not state a fact, the table says so plainly.

SoftwarePrice startsFree trialExtra branchesSetupBest for
Blink (BlinkPOS)Not published — book a demo for pricingNot stated — demo-ledPlans scale by tier as you growSales-led — their team onboards youRestaurants and chains that want online ordering and delivery in the same system
Granet ProFrom PKR 2,999/month (Starter plan)Not stated on their siteHigher tiers add multi-branch controlSign up yourself, or through their sales teamFull-service restaurants that need recipe costing and published tiers
NoshFrom PKR 1,999/month per branchNot stated on their sitePriced per branchContact their team to startNew restaurants and cafes that want the lowest published start
FoodnerdFrom PKR 29,999/year (Basic plan)Not stated on their siteYearly plans by packageContact their team to startRestaurants that sell heavily through delivery platforms
Mint POSFrom Rs 2,499/monthNot stated on their siteNot stated on their siteSign up yourself onlineSmall cafes that need a simple till that works offline
RahnivoOne flat monthly price per restaurant14 daysYes — one clear amount per extra branch, agreed up frontYes — done for you in your restaurant in Peshawar; guided setup elsewhereOwners who want billing, kitchen, QR table ordering, stock and staff in one system, set up for them

Running a restaurant like this? See the system free on WhatsApp →

Two honest notes on this table. First, look at the trial column: five of the six — including every big name — publish no free trial at all, only demonstrations. That is worth knowing before you plan your decision around 'trying them all'. Second, Rahnivo is our own system, so read our row with the same doubt as every other row — the trial is free, and the quote is fixed before you start.

What a real restaurant actually pays

The prices above are starting prices — the lowest figure each company offers. A real working restaurant usually needs more than the starter offer: stock and recipe control, reports the owner actually reads, and kitchen flow. Here is what that fuller set costs on each company's own published prices, checked on the same day. Where the full set cannot be priced from their site, we say so instead of guessing.

SoftwareWhat a real restaurant actually pays
Blink (BlinkPOS)Not published at any tier. Starter, Integrated and Pro plans exist — online-ordering and tax integrations sit in the higher tiers — but every figure arrives through a sales conversation. Get your full monthly total in writing.
Granet ProPKR 2,999/month buys Starter, the core till. Growth at PKR 5,999/month adds stock, recipe costing and analytics, and Pro at PKR 9,999/month adds financials, HR and multi-branch control. Tax integrations are add-ons on top.
NoshFrom PKR 1,999/month for each branch. The lowest published start in this list — confirm at signup what the plan includes for kitchen display and stock, since its public pages are brief.
FoodnerdFrom PKR 29,999 a year on the Basic plan — roughly PKR 2,500 a month, paid yearly in advance. Higher packages add more of the delivery and management stack.
Mint POSFrom Rs 2,499/month for a till built to keep working offline. A small cafe's full need may honestly end there; a growing restaurant should price its next step before starting.
RahnivoThe same flat price per restaurant every month — billing, kitchen board, QR table ordering, the waiter app, stock, staff and day-end reports all included, no tiers and no add-ons. An extra branch is one clear added amount, agreed in writing. Current prices are on our pricing page.

To be fair: tiered pricing is not a trick. A cafe that needs only a till should not pay for a chain's toolkit, and Blink's unpublished pricing reflects made-to-measure chain deals. The point of this view is narrower — compare the price of the full working set your restaurant will actually run, before you decide.

03

Each option, honestly

A real strength and a real limit for each one — including ours. A comparison that only praises one side is an advert, not a guide.

Blink — the biggest name, built for growth

Strength: The most established restaurant system in Pakistan: a full till with stock and recipes, its own online ordering, delivery partners, and — on its Pro tier — food costing and warehouse control. It states more than 2,000 deployments and names chains like Dunkin, Hardee's and Tim Hortons among its customers. If you are growing into a chain, this is the benchmark.

Limit: No price is published at any tier — everything begins with a demo and a sales process. Its strengths are aimed at restaurants becoming chains; a single small cafe will use a fraction of the system, and should weigh that against simpler tools.

Granet Pro — published tiers, real depth

Strength: The most transparent pricing among the big tools: three stated tiers, full offline working so the till never stops, recipe costing that deducts stock with every sale, kitchen ticket routing, and tax add-ons for restaurants that must report. It names Gloria Jeans branches among its users.

Limit: The full working set is the PKR 9,999 Pro tier — more than three times the starting price — and the tax integrations that many restaurants need are paid add-ons rather than part of the plans.

Nosh — the lowest published start

Strength: A Pakistani-built system with PKR pricing and local support, offering the till, stock, kitchen display and reports from PKR 1,999 a month per branch — the lowest published start in this list, aimed at new restaurants, cafes and growing chains.

Limit: It is a newer name than Blink or Granet Pro, its public pages are brief, and no trial is stated — so the homework in the five checks above matters more, not less, before you pay.

Foodnerd — the delivery-led stack

Strength: A local full-stack system with delivery-platform integrations at its centre, priced from PKR 29,999 a year on Basic — sensible arithmetic for a restaurant whose orders mostly arrive through apps rather than at tables.

Limit: Yearly billing is money up front, and no trial is stated. A dine-in-led restaurant pays for delivery strengths it may rarely use.

Mint POS — the honest small till

Strength: A simple point-of-sale for small restaurants and cafes that keeps billing when the internet drops, with a published starting price of Rs 2,499 a month and a published claim of tax-ready receipts. For a small cafe, 'simple and working' beats 'complete and complicated' most days.

Limit: It is a till first: kitchen flow, table ordering and multi-branch depth are not its stated strengths. A restaurant that grows will likely outgrow it — which is fine, if you know it on day one.

Rahnivo — the done-for-you option (ours)

Strength: Billing, a kitchen board, QR table ordering, a waiter app, stock, staff and the day-end picture in one system at one flat price per restaurant — no tiers, nothing held back for a higher plan. Setup is done for you: in your restaurant in Peshawar, with your menu loaded, and guided step by step on WhatsApp elsewhere. The 14-day trial runs on your own menu — the only published self-serve trial in this list.

Limit: In-person setup is Peshawar; outside Peshawar it is guided, not a visit. We are smaller and younger than Blink, and if your restaurant lives on delivery-platform integrations, Blink and Foodnerd are built around that world in a way we are not — check them first.

04

Which restaurant management software should you pick?

Match the software to your restaurant, not to the loudest claim. Here is our honest answer by restaurant type — including the cases where the right answer is not us.

You are growing into a chain, or online ordering is your future

Start with Blink. Its ecosystem — ordering, delivery, costing, warehouses — is built for that road, and its deployment list proves the scale.

You want published prices, offline billing and recipe costing

Look at Granet Pro. Just budget from its Growth or Pro tier, not the Starter headline.

A new restaurant or cafe watching every rupee

Look at Nosh for the lowest published start — and do the five checks carefully, because its public information is thin.

Most of your orders come through delivery platforms

Look at Foodnerd. Delivery integration is its centre of gravity.

A small cafe that needs a till and nothing more, today

Start with Mint POS. Simple, published, offline-capable — and revisit this page when you outgrow it.

One restaurant, first system, you want everything in one price and the setup handled

Pick Rahnivo. We set the system up with you, load your menu, and billing, kitchen, table ordering, stock and staff run in one place at one flat price. The 14-day trial uses your own menu through your own busiest nights, so you judge it on real service, not a demonstration.

Whichever you pick, do the same three things: watch it handle a full Friday dinner service before you commit, ask for the full monthly price — with your branches and add-ons — in writing, and ask what keeps printing when the internet drops mid-service.

✦

Frequently asked questions

Which restaurant software is the cheapest in Pakistan?+

On published starting prices, Nosh starts at PKR 1,999 a month per branch, Mint POS at Rs 2,499, and Granet Pro at PKR 2,999 — but Granet Pro's full set is its PKR 9,999 tier, and Blink publishes no price at all. Rahnivo charges one flat price per restaurant, published on our pricing page. Compare the full working set, not the headline.

Which one sets everything up for me?+

Rahnivo sets the system up for you — in your restaurant in Peshawar, with your menu loaded and first bills printed, and with guided help on WhatsApp everywhere else in Pakistan. Blink onboards through its sales team. Granet Pro and Mint POS are sign-up-yourself with sales support, and Nosh and Foodnerd start with their teams.

Which systems offer QR table ordering?+

Rahnivo includes scan-to-order at the table in its standard system — the customer scans, orders, and the kitchen sees it. Other systems here offer online ordering in various tiers; table QR ordering is not stated clearly on all of their public pages, so ask each one directly and watch it work before you pay.

What happens when the internet drops during dinner service?+

Granet Pro states full offline working — billing continues on the device. Mint POS is built as an offline till. Cloud-led systems need a connection for at least part of the flow. Ask every company the same question: at 8pm on a Friday, with the internet down, what still prints, what still reaches the kitchen, and what waits?

Can I try the software before I pay?+

This is the honest gap in this market: Blink, Granet Pro, Nosh, Foodnerd and Mint POS state no self-serve free trial on their sites — they offer demonstrations. Rahnivo offers 14 days with your own menu in the system. A demonstration shows you their restaurant; a trial shows you yours, and the difference matters.

I am opening a second branch. What changes?+

Nosh prices per branch, so the bill simply doubles. Granet Pro's multi-branch control sits in its Pro tier. Foodnerd prices by yearly package. Rahnivo adds one clear amount per extra branch, agreed in writing before you open — every feature included at both branches. Whichever you choose, get the two-branch total in writing before the first branch is live.

See it working

Watch the system take an order from table to kitchen.

Explore every feature on the restaurant system page — or get a personal demo on WhatsApp and try it with your own menu.

← All insights
Chat with us